- Press <> NBA Boards <> Advertise <> About US <> Write for us <> HOME -

> General NBA info
> Awards
> Records
> Stats
> Player Facts
> Team Facts
> Other Leagues
> Message Board

Most Valuable Player
2002  Ansu Sesay       Greenville 
2003  Devin Brown      Fayetteville
2004  Tierre Brown     Charleston
2005  Matt Carrol      Roanoke
2006  Marcus Fizer     Austin
2007  Randy Livingston Idaho
2008  Kasib Powell     Sioux Falls
2009  Courney Sims     Iowa Energy
2010  Mike Harris      Rio Grande Valley Vipers
2011  Curtis Stintson  Iowa Energy
2012  Justin Dentmon   Austin Toros
2013  Andrew Goudelock Rio Grand Valley Vipers
2014  Ron Howard       Fort Wayne Mad Ants 
      Othyus Jeffers   Iowa Energy
2015  Tim Frazier      Maine Red Claws
2016  Jarnell Stokes   Sioux Falls Skyforce
2017  Vander Blue      Los Angeles D-Fenders
2018  Lorenzo Brown    Raptors 905

Rookie of the Year 
2002 Fred House        N. Charleston 
2004 Desmond Penigar   Asheville
2005 James Thomas      Roanoke Dazzle
2006 Will Bynum        Roanoke Dazzle
2007 Louis Amundson    Colorado 14ers
2008 Blake Ahearn      Dakota Wizards
2009 Othyus Jeffers    Iowa Energy
2010 Alonzo Gee        Austin Toros
2011 DeShawn Sims      Main Red Claws
2012 Edwin Ubiles      Dakota Wizards
2013 Tony Mitchell     Fort Wayne Mad Ants
2014 Robert Covington  Rio Grande Valley Vipers
2015 Tim Frazier       Maine Red Claws
2016 Quin Cook         Canton Charge
2017 Abdel Nader       Maine Red Claws
2018 Antonio Blakeney  Windy City Bulls

Def. Player of the Year 
2002 Jeff Myers         Greenville 
2004 Karim Shabazz      Charleston
2005 Derrick Zimmerman  Columbus Riverdragons
2006 Derrick Zimmerman  Austin Toros
2007 Renaldo Major      Dakota Wizards
2008 Mouhamed Sene      Idaho Stampede, a
     Stephane Lasme     Los Angeles D-Fenders
2009 Brent Petway       Idaho Stampede
2010 Greg Stiemsma      Sioux Falls Skyforce
2011 Chris Johnson      Dakota Wizards
2012 Stefhon Hannah     Dakota Wizards
2013 Stefhon Hannah     Santa Cruz Warriors
2014 DeAndre Liggins    Sioux Falls Skyforce
2015 Aaron Craft        Santa Cruz Warriors
2016 DeAndre Liggins    Sioux Falls Skyforce
2017 Walter Tavares     Raptors 905
2018 Landry Nnoko       Grand Rapids Drive

2002 Mike Wilks         Huntsville 
2003 Billy Thomas       Greenville Groove
2006 Ime Udoka          Fort Worth Flyers
2007 Roger Powell       Arkansas RimRockers
2008 Billy Thomas       Colorado 14ers
2009 Will Conroy        Albuquerque Thunderbirds
2010 Andre Ingram       Utah Flash
2011 Larry Owens        Tulsa 66ers
2012 Moses Ehambe	Iowa Energy
2013 Ron Howard	        Fort Wayne Mad Ants
2014 Ron Howard 	Fort Wayne Mad Ants
2015 Renaldo Major	Bakersfield Jam
2016 Scott Suggs	Raptors 905
2017 Keith Wright	Westchester Knicks
2018 C. J. Williams	Agua Caliente Clippers

Impact Player of the Year
2008 Morris Almond     Utah Flash
2009 Eddie Gill        Colorado 14ers
2010 Brian Butch       Bakersfield Jam
2011 Jeff Adrian       Rio Grande Valley Vipers
2012 Eric Dawson       Austin Toros
2013 Rasual Butler     Tulsa 66ers
2014 Ike Diogu         Bakersfield Jam
2015 Jerel McNeal      Bakersfield Jam
2016 Ryan Gomes        Los Angeles D-Fenders
2017 John Holland      Canton Charge

Most Improved Player
200910 Mildon Ambres   Idaho Stampede
201011 Dar Tucker      New Mexico Thunderbirds
201112 Kenny Hayes     Maine Red Claws
201213 Cameron Jones   Santa Cruz Warriors
201314 Frank Gaines    Maine Red Claws
201415 Joe Jackson     Bakersfield Jam
201516	Axel Toupane	Raptors 905
201617	Devondrick Walker Delaware 87ers
2017-18 DeQuan Jones    Fort Wayne Mad Ants

Dennis Johnson Coach of the Year
200607 Bryan Gates    Idaho Stampede
200708 Bryan Gates    Idaho Stampede
200809 Quin Snyder    Austin Toros
200910 Chris Finch    Rio Grande Valley Vipers
201011 Nick Nurse     Iowa Energy
201112 Marqus Blakely Los Angeles D-Fenders
201213 Alex Jensen    Canton Charge
201314 Conner Henry   Fort Wayne Mad Ants
201415 Scott Morrison Maine Red Claws
201516	Dan Craig      Sioux Falls Skyforce
201617	Jerry Stackhouse Raptors 905
2017-18 Mike Miller    Westchester Knicks

Executive of the Year 200910 Jon Jennings Maine Red Claws 201011 Bert Garcia Rio Grande Valley Vipers 201112 David Higdon Bakersfield Jam 201213 Bill Boyce Texas Legends 201314 Jeff Potter Fort Wayne Mad Ants 201415 Tim Salier Austin Spurs 201516 Mike Levy Canton Charge Jason Collier Sportsmanship Award 200102 Mike Wilks, Huntsville Flight 200203 Billy Thomas, Greenville Groove 200506 Ime Udoka, Fort Worth Flyers 200607 Roger Powell, Arkansas RimRockers 200708 Billy Thomas, Colorado 14ers 200809 Will Conroy, Albuquerque Thunderbirds 200910 Andre Ingram, Utah Flash 201011 Larry Owens, Tulsa 66ers 201112 Moses Ehambe, Iowa Energy 201213 Ron Howard, Fort Wayne Mad Ants 201314 Ron Howard, Fort Wayne Mad Ants 201415 Renaldo Major, Bakersfield Jam Development Champion Award 201112 Los Angeles D-Fenders 201213 Rio Grande Valley Vipers 201314 Santa Cruz Warriors 201415 Fort Wayne Mad Ants All-Star Game MVP 2006 Robert Adams, Tulsa 66ers 2007 Pops Mensah-Bonsu, Fort Worth Flyers 2008 Jeremy Richardson, Fort Wayne Mad Ants 2009 Blake Ahearn, Dakota Wizards Courtney Sims, Iowa Energy 2010 Brian Butch, Bakersfield Jam 2011 Courtney Sims, Iowa Energy 2012 Gerald Green, Los Angeles D-Fenders 2013 Travis Leslie, Santa Cruz Warriors 2014 Robert Covington, Rio Grande Valley Vipers 2015 Andre Emmett, Fort Wayne Mad Ants NBDL PLAYER ALLOCATION ROSTER