- HOME <> NBA History <> Advertise <> About US <> Write for us <> Press -

MENU
> HOME
> General NBA info
> Awards
> Records
> Stats
> Player Facts
> Team Facts
> Other Leagues
> Message Board


October (1-0)
    Tue, Oct 30:  Portland, 98-87 (W)


    November (13-1)
    Thu, Nov 1:   @ Utah, 105-101 (W)
    Fri, Nov 2:   Phoenix, 117-94 (W)
    Sun, Nov 4:   Utah, 100-96 (W)
    Fri, Nov 9:   Memphis, 110-86 (W)
    Sun, Nov 11:  Orlando, 108-95 (W)
    Thu, Nov 15:  @ Houston, 98-97 (W)
    Fri, Nov 16:  @ Phoenix, 83-95 (L)
    Sun, Nov 18:  Sacramento, 93-85 (W)
    Tue, Nov 20:  @ LA Clippers, 98-93 (W)
    Wed, Nov 21:  @ Denver, 89-68 (W)
    Fri, Nov 23:  Golden State, 106-90 (W)
    Sun, Nov 25:  Denver, 105-98 (W)
    Tue, Nov 27:  Milwaukee, 104-85 (W)
    Fri, Nov 30:  @ Seattle, 107-92 (W)


    December (7-5)
    Sat, Dec 1:   Minnesota, 102-76 (W)
    Wed, Dec 5:   Dallas, 98-94 (W)
    Fri, Dec 7:   @ Sacramento, 91-97 (L)
    Tue, Dec 11:  Seattle, 93-104 (L)
    Fri, Dec 14:  LA Clippers, 110-80 (W)
    Sun, Dec 16:  Golden State, 101-85 (W)
    Thu, Dec 20:  @ Houston, 107-101 (W)
    Fri, Dec 21:  @ Memphis, 108-114 (L)
    Tue, Dec 25:  Philadelphia, 88-82 (W)
    Wed, Dec 26:  @ Golden State, 90-101 (L)
    Fri, Dec 28:  Toronto, 86-89 (L)
    Sun, Dec 30:  Houston, 114-90 (W)


    January (10-6)
    Wed, Jan 2:   @ Denver, 87-86 (W)
    Fri, Jan 4:   Phoenix, 118-86 (W)
    Sun, Jan 6:   @ Toronto, 109-89 (W)
    Tue, Jan 8:   @ Detroit, 121-92 (W)
    Wed, Jan 9:   @ Indiana, 109-90 (W)
    Fri, Jan 11:  @ Minnesota, 102-120 (L)
    Sat, Jan 12:  @ Chicago, 104-106 (L)
    Mon, Jan 14:  Memphis, 120-81 (W)
    Wed, Jan 16:  Miami, 96-102 (L)
    Sat, Jan 19:  @ San Antonio, 98-81 (W)
    Tue, Jan 22:  Denver, 91-107 (L)
    Wed, Jan 23:  @ LA Clippers, 90-95 (L)
    Fri, Jan 25:  San Antonio, 94-91 (W)
    Sun, Jan 27:  @ Philadelphia, 87-93 (L)
    Tue, Jan 29:  @ Atlanta, 127-93 (W)
    Wed, Jan 30:  @ Orlando, 111-93 (W)


    February (8-5)
    Fri, Feb 1:   @ Memphis, 100-85 (W)
    Sun, Feb 3:   @ Dallas, 101-94 (W)
    Wed, Feb 6:   Chicago, 89-97 (L)
    Sun, Feb 10:  All-Star Game, @ Philadelphia, West 135-120
    Tue, Feb 12:  Washington, 103-94 (W)
    Thu, Feb 14:  @ Seattle, 92-87 (W)
    Fri, Feb 15:  Atlanta, 90-93 (L)
    Sun, Feb 17:  @ Portland, 105-111 (L)
    Tue, Feb 19:  Boston, 108-109 (L)
    Thu, Feb 21:  @ Cleveland, 104-97 (W)
    Fri, Feb 22:  @ Charlotte, 96-94 (W)
    Sun, Feb 24:  @ New York, 107-91 (W)
    Tue, Feb 26:  @ Milwaukee, 99-89 (W)
    Wed, Feb 27:  @ Minnesota, 101-112 (L)


    March (13-4)
    Fri, Mar 1:   Indiana, 96-84 (W)
    Sun, Mar 3:   Houston, 95-79 (W)
    Tue, Mar 5:   New Jersey, 101-92 (W)
    Wed, Mar 6:   @ Utah, 84-92 (L)
    Sun, Mar 10:  New York, 117-103 (W)
    Tue, Mar 12:  Charlotte, 107-66 (W)
    Thu, Mar 14:  @ Golden State, 110-102 (W)
    Fri, Mar 15:  LA Clippers, 98-92 (W)
    Sun, Mar 17:  Dallas, 105-103 (W)
    Tue, Mar 19:  @ Dallas, 98-114 (L)
    Wed, Mar 20:  @ San Antonio, 90-108 (L)
    Fri, Mar 22:  Detroit, 94-82 (W)
    Sun, Mar 24:  @ Sacramento, 97-96 (W)
    Tue, Mar 26:  Cleveland, 121-116 (W)
    Wed, Mar 27:  @ Phoenix, 106-118 (L)
    Fri, Mar 29:  Portland, 91-79 (W)
    Sun, Mar 31:  San Antonio, 96-95 (W)


    April (6-3)
    Tue, Apr 2:   @ Washington, 113-93 (W)
    Wed, Apr 3:   @ New Jersey, 92-94 (L)
    Fri, Apr 5:   @ Boston, 81-99 (L)
    Sun, Apr 7:   @ Miami, 96-88 (W)
    Tue, Apr 9:   Utah, 112-82 (W)
    Thu, Apr 11:  Minnesota, 96-83 (W)
    Sun, Apr 14:  @ Portland, 120-128 (L)
    Mon, Apr 15:  Seattle, 111-104 (W)
    Wed, Apr 17:  Sacramento, 109-95 (W)


Playoffs
NBA Finals vs. New Jersey Wed, Jun 5 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 99-94 Fri, Jun 7 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 106-83 Sun, Jun 9 @ New Jersey, Lakers 106-103 Wed, Jun 12 @ New Jersey, Lakers 113-107 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Western Finals vs. Sacramento Sat, May 18 @ Sacramento, Lakers 106-99 Mon, May 20 @ Sacramento, Kings 96-90 Fri, May 24 @ Los Angeles, Kings 103-90 Sun, May 26 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 100-99 Tue, May 28 @ Sacramento, Kings 92-91 Fri, May 31 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 106-102 Sun, Jun 2 @ Sacramento, Lakers 112-106 (OT) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Second Round vs. San Antonio Sun, May 5 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 86-80 Tue, May 7 @ Los Angeles, Spurs 88-85 Fri, May 10 @ San Antonio, Lakers 99-89 Sun, May 12 @ San Antonio, Lakers 87-85 Tue, May 14 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 93-87 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- First Round vs. Portland Sun, Apr 21, @ Los Angeles, Lakers 95-87 Thu, Apr 25, @ Los Angeles, Lakers 103-96 Sun, Apr 28, @ Portland, Lakers 92-91