- HOME <> NBA History <> Advertise <> About US <> Write for us <> Press -

MENU
> HOME
> General NBA info
> Awards
> Records
> Stats
> Player Facts
> Team Facts
> Other Leagues
> Message Board


November (11-4)
    Tue, Nov 2:   @ Utah, 91-84 (W)
    Wed, Nov 3:   Vancouver, 103-88 (W)
    Sat, Nov 6:   @ Portland, 82-97 (L)
    Sun, Nov 7:   Dallas, 105-97 (W)
    Tue, Nov 9:   @ Dallas, 123-101 (W)
    Wed, Nov 10:  @ Houston, 89-88 (W)
    Fri, Nov 12:  Houston, 81-97 (L)
    Sun, Nov 14:  Atlanta, 93-88 (W)
    Mon, Nov 15:  @ Phoenix, 91-82 (W)
    Thu, Nov 18:  @ Denver, 82-93 (L)
    Fri, Nov 19:  Chicago, 103-95 (W)
    Sun, Nov 21:  Toronto, 102-111 (L)
    Wed, Nov 24:  Utah, 90-82 (W)
    Fri, Nov 26:  New Jersey, 103-80 (W)
    Tue, Nov 30:  @ Seattle, 101-77 (W)


    December (14-1)
    Wed, Dec 1:   Golden State, 93-75 (W)
    Fri, Dec 3:   Portland, 93-80 (W)
    Sun, Dec 5:   Orlando, 117-100 (W)
    Tue, Dec 7:   Washington, 91-80 (W)
    Wed, Dec 8:   @ Sacramento, 91-103 (L)
    Sat, Dec 11:  @ Vancouver, 106-94 (W)
    Sun, Dec 12:  Detroit, 101-93 (W)
    Tue, Dec 14:  LA Clippers, 95-68 (W)
    Thu, Dec 16:  @ Atlanta, 95-88 (W)
    Fri, Dec 17:  @ Minnesota, 97-88 (W)
    Sun, Dec 19:  @ Toronto, 94-88 (W)
    Mon, Dec 20:  @ Boston, 99-90 (W)
    Sat, Dec 25:  San Antonio, 99-93 (W)
    Mon, Dec 27:  Dallas, 108-106 (W)
    Wed, Dec 29:  Phoenix, 103-87 (W)


    January (9-5)
    Tue, Jan 4:   @ LA Clippers, 122-98 (W)
    Wed, Jan 5:   LA Clippers, 118-101 (W)
    Fri, Jan 7:   Charlotte, 87-83 (W)
    Sat, Jan 8:   @ Seattle, 110-100 (W)
    Mon, Jan 10:  Denver, 130-95 (W)
    Wed, Jan 12:  @ Milwaukee, 103-94 (W)
    Fri, Jan 14:  @ Indiana, 102-111 (L)
    Sat, Jan 15:  @ Minnesota, 104-91 (W)
    Mon, Jan 17:  Seattle, 81-82 (L)
    Wed, Jan 19:  Cleveland, 95-86 (W)
    Sat, Jan 22:  Portland, 91-95 (L)
    Mon, Jan 24:  @ Utah, 101-105 (L)
    Fri, Jan 28:  Milwaukee, 117-89 (W)
    Sun, Jan 30:  @ Houston, 83-89 (L)


    February (12-1)
    Tue, Feb 1:   @ San Antonio, 81-105 (L)
    Fri, Feb 4:   Utah, 113-67 (W)
    Mon, Feb 7:   Denver, 106-98 (W)
    Wed, Feb 9:   Minnesota, 114-81 (W)
    Sun, Feb 13:  All-Star Game, @ Oakland, West 137-126
    Tue, Feb 15:  @ Chicago, 88-76 (W)
    Wed, Feb 16:  @ Charlotte, 92-85 (W)
    Fri, Feb 18:  @ Orlando, 107-99 (W)
    Sun, Feb 20:  @ Philadelphia, 87-84 (W)
    Tue, Feb 22:  @ New Jersey, 97-89 (W)
    Wed, Feb 23:  @ Cleveland, 116-98 (W)
    Fri, Feb 25:  Boston, 109-96 (W)
    Sun, Feb 27:  Houston, 101-85 (W)
    Tue, Feb 29:  @ Portland, 90-87 (W)


    March (15-1) 
    Wed, Mar 1:   Vancouver, 103-91 (W)
    Fri, Mar 3:   Indiana, 107-92 (W)
    Sun, Mar 5:   Miami, 93-80 (W)
    Mon, Mar 6:   @ LA Clippers, 123-103 (W)
    Thu, Mar 9:   @ Golden State, 109-92 (W)
    Sun, Mar 12:  Sacramento, 109-106 (W)
    Mon, Mar 13:  @ Denver, 118-108 (W)
    Thu, Mar 16:  @ Washington, 102-109 (L)
    Fri, Mar 17:  @ Detroit, 110-82 (W)
    Sun, Mar 19:  @ New York, 92-85 (W)
    Mon, Mar 20:  @ Miami, 100-89 (W)
    Wed, Mar 22:  Golden State, 119-96 (W)
    Fri, Mar 24:  Phoenix, 109-101 (W)
    Sun, Mar 26:  @ Sacramento, 90-89 (W)
    Wed, Mar 29:  @ Vancouver, 108-99 (W)
    Fri, Mar 31:  Philadelphia, 100-88 (W)


    April (6-3)
    Sun, Apr 2:   New York, 106-82 (W)
    Tue, Apr 4:   @ Phoenix, 84-83 (W)
    Wed, Apr 5:   @ Golden State, 111-104 (W)
    Sat, Apr 8:   San Antonio, 80-98 (L)
    Mon, Apr 10:  Seattle, 106-103 (W)
    Fri, Apr 14:  Sacramento, 121-114 (W)
    Sun, Apr 16:  Minnesota, 101-95 (W)
    Tue, Apr 18:  @ Dallas, 102-112 (L)
    Wed, Apr 19:  @ San Antonio, 98-103 (L)



Playoffs
NBA Finals vs. Indiana Wed, Jun 7 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 104-87 Fri, Jun 9 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 111-104 Sun, Jun 11 @ Indiana, Pacers 100-91 Wed, Jun 14 @ Indiana, Lakers 120-118 (OT) Fri, Jun 16 @ Indiana, Pacers 120-87 Mon, Jun 19 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 116-111 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Western Finals vs. Portland Sat, May 20 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 109-94 Mon, May 22 @ Los Angeles, Blazers 106-77 Fri, May 26 @ Portland, Lakers 93-91 Sun, May 28 @ Portland, Lakers 103-91 Tue, May 30 @ Los Angeles Blazers 96-88 Fri, Jun 2 @ Portland, Blazers 103-93 Sun, Jun 4 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 89-84 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Western Semi-finals vs. Phoenix Sun, May 7 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 105-77 Wed, May 10 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 97-96 Fri, May 12 @ Phoenix, Lakers 105-99 Sun, May 14 @ Phoenix, Suns 117-98 Tue, May 16 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 87-65 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Western Quarter-finals vs. Sacramento Sun, Apr 23 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 117-107 Thu, Apr 27 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 113-89 Sun, Apr 30 @ Sacramento, Kings 99-91 Tue, May 2 @ Sacramento, Kings 101-88 Fri, May 5 @ Los Angeles, Lakers 113-86