- HOME <> NBA History <> Advertise <> About US <> Write for us <> Press -

MENU
> HOME
> General NBA info
> Awards
> Records
> Stats
> Player Facts
> Team Facts
> Other Leagues
> Message Board


November (11-6)
    Fri, Nov 1:   Phoenix, 96-82 (W)
    Sun, Nov 3:   Minnesota, 91-85 (W)
    Tue, Nov 5:   @ New York, 98-92 (W)
    Wed, Nov 6:   @ Charlotte, 78-88 (L)
    Fri, Nov 8:   @ Toronto, 92-93 (L)
    Sun, Nov 10:  Atlanta, 92-85 (W)
    Tue, Nov 12:  @ Houston, 126-115 (W)
    Wed, Nov 13:  @ San Antonio, 83-95 (L)
    Fri, Nov 15:  LA Clippers, 107-100 (W)
    Sun, Nov 17:  @ Phoenix, 102-88 (W)
    Tue, Nov 19:  @ Golden State, 112-109 (W)
    Wed, Nov 20:  Utah, 97-113 (L)
    Fri, Nov 22:  San Antonio, 96-86 (W)
    Sun, Nov 24:  Houston, 85-90 (L)
    Tue, Nov 26:  @ Philadelphia, 100-88 (W)
    Wed, Nov 27:  @ Boston, 94-110 (L)
    Fri, Nov 29:  @ Detroit, 84-76 (W)


    December (11-3)
    Sun, Dec 1:   Denver, 104-96 (W)
    Tue, Dec 3:   Seattle, 110-106 (W)
    Wed, Dec 4:   @ Utah, 75-101 (L)
    Fri, Dec 6:   Orlando, 92-81 (W)
    Sun, Dec 8:   Minnesota, 110-86 (W)
    Tue, Dec 10:  @ Sacramento, 92-90 (W)
    Wed, Dec 11:  Indiana, 79-76 (W)
    Fri, Dec 13:  Portland, 120-119 (W)
    Tue, Dec 17:  @ Chicago, 123-129 (L)
    Wed, Dec 18:  @ Milwaukee, 111-105 (W)
    Sat, Dec 21:  @ Minnesota, 88-103 (L)
    Wed, Dec 25:  @ Phoenix, 108-87 (W)
    Fri, Dec 27:  Boston, 109-102 (W)
    Sun, Dec 29:  Philadelphia, 115-102 (W)


    January (11-3)
    Thu, Jan 2:   @ Sacramento, 90-83 (W)
    Fri, Jan 3:   Sacramento, 100-93 (W)
    Sun, Jan 5:   @ Vancouver, 95-82 (W)
    Mon, Jan 6:   @ Portland, 84-88 (L)
    Wed, Jan 8:   Charlotte, 101-97 (W)
    Fri, Jan 10:  Miami, 94-85 (W)
    Tue, Jan 14:  Vancouver, 91-81 (W)
    Thu, Jan 16:  Portland, 98-102 (L)
    Sat, Jan 18:  Detroit, 97-100 (L)
    Mon, Jan 20:  Dallas, 109-99 (W)
    Fri, Jan 24:  Golden State, 114-97 (W)
    Sun, Jan 26:  @ Seattle, 104-103 (W)
    Tue, Jan 28:  @ Dallas, 102-83 (W)
    Wed, Jan 29:  @ San Antonio, 99-92 (W)


    February (6-6)
    Sun, Feb 2:   Washington, 129-99 (W)
    Tue, Feb 4:   @ LA Clippers, 86-108 (L)
    Wed, Feb 5:   Chicago, 106-90 (W)
    Sun, Feb 9:   All-Star Game, @ Cleveland, East 132-120
    Wed, Feb 12:  @ Minnesota, 100-84 (W)
    Thu, Feb 13:  @ Denver, 132-117 (W)
    Sun, Feb 16:  Seattle, 91-102 (L)
    Wed, Feb 19:  Cleveland, 84-103 (L)
    Fri, Feb 21:  Vancouver, 99-91 (W)
    Sun, Feb 23:  New York, 121-127 (L)
    Tue, Feb 25:  @ Houston, 96-100 (L)
    Thu, Feb 27:  @ Washington, 122-107 (W)
    Fri, Feb 28:  @ Atlanta, 75-86 (L)


    March (9-5)
    Sun, Mar 2:   @ Indiana, 85-101 (L)
    Tue, Mar 4:   @ Dallas, 102-92 (W)
    Fri, Mar 7:   Houston, 90-111 (L)
    Sun, Mar 9:   New Jersey, 115-105 (W)
    Wed, Mar 12:  Golden State, 109-101 (W)
    Fri, Mar 14:  LA Clippers, 95-97 (L)
    Sun, Mar 16:  Toronto, 98-90 (W)
    Mon, Mar 17:  @ Denver, 113-94 (W)
    Thu, Mar 20:  @ Cleveland, 89-76 (W)
    Fri, Mar 21:  @ Miami, 97-98 (L)
    Sun, Mar 23:  @ Orlando, 84-110 (L)
    Mon, Mar 24:  @ New Jersey, 109-84 (W)
    Wed, Mar 26:  Milwaukee, 106-84 (W)
    Thu, Mar 27:  @ Vancouver, 102-98 (W)


    April (8-3)
    Tue, Apr 1:   @ Seattle, 99-97 (W)
    Wed, Apr 2:   Denver, 110-85 (W)
    Fri, Apr 4:   San Antonio, 83-94 (L)
    Sun, Apr 6:   Dallas, 87-80 (W)
    Tue, Apr 8:   @ Golden State, 109-85 (W)
    Wed, Apr 9:   @ Utah, 89-101 (L)
    Fri, Apr 11:  Phoenix, 114-98 (W)
    Sun, Apr 13:  Utah, 100-98 (W)
    Thu, Apr 17:  Sacramento, 108-99 (W)
    Fri, Apr 18:  @ LA Clippers, 123-95 (W)
    Sun, Apr 20:  @ Portland, 96-100 (L)


Playoffs
Round 1 vs Portland Fri, Apr 25 @ Los Angeles: Lakers, 95-77 Sun, Apr 27 @ Los Angeles: Lakers, 107-93 Wed, Apr 30 @ Portland: Blazers, 98-90 Fri, May 2 @ Portland: Lakers, 95-91 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Round 2 vs Utah ( Sun, May 4 @ Utah: Jazz, 93-77 Tue, May 6 @ Utah: Jazz, 103-101 Thu, May 8 @ Los Angeles: Lakers, 104-84 Sat, May 10 @ Los Angeles: Jazz, 110-95 Mon, May 12 @ Utah: Jazz, 98-93 (OT)