Steve Nash of Phoenix.
Team of the year

Phoenix Suns
Exect of the year

Pat Riley of Miami
Rookie of the year

Emeka Okafor of Charlotte

Ben Wallace of Detroit
Coach of the year

Stan Van Gundy of Miami

Bobby Simmons of Los Angeles Clippers
6th man

Wally Szczerbiak of Minnesota
Suprise of the year

Chicago Bulls

Chris Webber of Sacramento and Philadelphia
Most Overpaid

Carlos Boozer

Other Awards
Worst Pick- Rafeal Arajuo,Toronto
Best Pick- Emeka Okafor,Charlotte
15th man- Darko Millicic,Detroit
feel good story- Grant Hill,Orlando
Worst coach- Mike Woodson, Atlanta
Worst move by team: Philadelphia for acquiring Chris Webber and losing all cap flexibility.
Best Move by a team: Miami for acquiring Shaq
Most Desperate move to get under the cap: Lakers trading Gary Payton to Boston.

All NBA first team
C- Shaquille O'Neal
F- Kevin Garnett
F- Tim Duncan
G- Kobe Bryant
G- Lebron James
All NBA Rookie team
C- Emeka Okafor
F- Dwight Howard
F- Anderson Varejao
G- Andre Iguodala
G- Ben Gordon
All NBA Defensive team
C- Ben Wallace
F- Tim Duncan
F- Andrei Kirilenko
G- Allen Iverson
G- Chauncy Billups

Previous winners.
2004-Tim Duncan
2003-Tim Duncan
2002-Tim Duncan 

2004-Dwayne Wade
2003-Yao Ming
2002-Pau Gasol

2004-Carlos Arroyo
2003-Matt Harpring
2002-Jermaine O'Neal

Worst Pick
2004-Darko Millicic
2003-Curtis Borchardt
2002-Dasagana Diop
team of the year
2003-Golden State

2004-Andrei Kirilenko
2003-Ben Wallace
2002-Ben Wallace

6th man
2004-Antwan Jamison
2003-Andrei Kirilenko
2002-Bobby Jackson
2004-Jerry West

2004-Hubie Brown/Jerry Sloan
2003-Jerry Sloan
2002-Jim O'Brian

Least Improved
2004-Allen Iverson
2003-Michael Jordan,David Robinson
2002-John Ameachi

Throwback Jerseys

| About us | Contact webmaster | White for us | Advertise | Home |